Random Webiness

No deep thoughts today. Just skipping and hopping around the web, picking daisies. Here are some that make me smile. I have no association with any of them; for all I know, each is a front for something dark and terrible, and here I am, an unwitting shill for darkness and terribleness. Or perhaps it’s as simple as this: these sites came my way, or I went theirs, and each gave me a different kind of smile.
….
….

THE BLOG OF UNNECESSARY QUOTATION MARKS
You “know” what I’m talking about, “don’t” you?

BULBO
New old-fashioned cartoons.

FUCK YOUR NOGUCHI COFFEE TABLE
Trend whore.

TEN MOST DIFFICULT WORDS TO TRANSLATE
Because I have long been moved by wabi-sabi, and because I can’t help but wonder how much tingo was involved in creating the interiors seen in Fuck Your Noguchi Coffee Table.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.