I Need This. . .



Tide To Go
. . . and so, I’ll bet, do you. There’s always a good chance something I’m eating will end up on my clothes. Knowhudumtalkinbout? You just jab the “pen” into the spill and the spill disappears. Okay, it doesn’t work 100% of the time but it works often enough that I carry one with me at all times. Okay, most of the time. Okay, whenever I remember. But, honestly, I have saved people from the embarrassment of public spill evidence because I’ve had this in my purse. Please use the comments box to tell us what you think we all need.

Leave a Reply

